Contact Us
Ruwi - Head Office
Phone : 24836100
Fax : 24837100
Email : sales@alhashartravels.com
 
Tour
Phone : 24833500
Email : holidays@alhashartravels.com
 
Cargo
Phone : 24836300
Email : cargo@alhashartravels.com

View Al Hashar Tourism & Travel in a larger map





Captcha image

Can't read the image? Click here to refresh.
Key Persons
Mr. M.Mehmood
General Manager
 
Mobile : 99326150
Office : 24836900
Email : gm@alhashartravels.com
Ms. Manjula Kamath
Secretary to GM/Ticketing Executive
 
Mobile : 95587780
Office : 24840600
Email : manjula@alhashartravels.com
Mr. Yousuf Dad Al Balushi
Sales Manager
 
Mobile : 95587787
Office : 24836100 Ext 103
Email : yousuf.a@alhashartravels.com
Nouman Nassir
Accountant
 
Mobile : 95587768
Office : 24836100 ext 152
Email : nouman@alhashartravels.com
Vijay Ojha
Tour Coordinator
Mobile   95369988
Office : 24833500
Email : holidays@alhashartravels.com
Hajir Al Zadjali
Ticketing Executive
 
Mobile : 95587797
Office : 24836100 ext 157
Email : hajir.m@alhashartravels.com
Yasir Al Amri
Sales executive
 
Mobile : 95587797
Office : 24836100 ext 102
Email : yasir.a@alhashartravels.com
Raman Kumar
Ticketing Officer
 
Mobile : 95587796
Office : 25836100 ext 111
Email : raman.k@alhashartravels.com
Nysam Haneef
Senior Travel Consultant
 
Mobile : 95587769
Office : 24836100 ext 121
Email : nysam.h@alhashartravels.com
Mohammed Shaji
Senior Travel Consultant
 
Mobile : 95587783
Office : 24836100 ext 122
Email : shaji.m@alhashartravels.com
Aysha Al Balushi
Ticketing officer
 
Mobile :  
Office : 24836100 ext 123
Email : govt.sales1@alhashartravels.com
Azmat Habib
Ticketing Officer
 
Mobile : 94075591
Office : 24836100 ext 124
Email : traveldesk1@alhashartravels.com
Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural Natural